You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you hate rules and fixed processes? If you stick to them it will make your company so much better (honestly ;-)).

in #lean6 years ago

Thank you so much for this. I don't know how I got to your post (I'm in a steemit rabbithole right now...), but I think this is great advice for anyone who wants more productive, achieving personal life as well.

I have the perfect person to show this to...

Sort:  

Thank you. Maybe you have advice how I can tag my post better. If it takes to be in steemit rabbit hole I sure need some help :-)

I was in a rabbit hole because I'm new at Steemit, and I was just exploring! No fault of yours:) I think you can have one more tag, since Steemit allows 5 max. :D Hope it helps.

Well Im glad you stoppen by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51