You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The character of leadership: The art of NOT being everybody´s darling

in #leadership8 years ago

Oh what a kind gesture! Thank you!!! I enjoyed very much reading what you wrote about it, especially that part:

The upside is that when I have to make decisions that aren’t particularly popular, I am not losing friends I don’t have.

Again thanks for your time and support, wish you a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @surfermarly, it probably helps to be very much an introvert who enjoys time on her own LOL

I love the balance of being extrovert or introvert according to needs/mood :-))

I can act like an extrovert but I am definitely not so the act drains me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36