You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effective Leadership #19 - Military Leadership Model

in #leadership6 years ago

Set Priorities and stick to it

That is not only for leadership but for sucess because when we make clear our priorities, life become more easy; focusing on what really matters to us we can improve these things

Sort:  

Yes, even though I wrote about setting priorities, it is not easy for me to achieve as well. I realized that even I have to work more on that and make it happen. Today I was talking to my manager regarding tasking and prioritizing my work. My manager replied saying that even CEO of big companies want to organize their tasks well, so there is nothing to worry if we are finding challenges. We will definitely make it one day. It is indeed life-changing. Thanks for the comments @malos10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95