You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Joined the LBRY Network

in #lbry7 years ago

This sounds awesome. Is there any way to earn LBC without a paywall? Did I miss some information in your post? I know a few content creators who might be interested in such a platform.

Also as an aside, do you know if Synereo is a usable platform right now, or are they just looking for early signups?

Sort:  

I'm pretty new to it, but other than the occasional rewards you might be able to claim for completing tasks, the answer is no. You only earn LBC by charging for your content. At least that's how I understand it. Someone correct me if I'm wrong.

Ok thanks! I'm sure they will still enjoy a widened audience. (some of the creators I know don't have ads on channel anyways, so it's not like a loss)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74