You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law Of Attraction - Did I Attract The Bad Stuff?

Research is good....get as much info as you can to be able to make better judgements/decisions...your body/ brain does have electrical energy...but that is different from your spirits energy.
Law of attraction hangs true for me...but it works in many ways...'what' is doing the attracting is the thing to look at...the spirit or the biochemical computer you travel in (the body)
Until one is more aware, the body can control things and do its own attracting....this is where karma will step in and cause problems.
We do have free will...you make choices all the time....but the more we find out how much we are manipulated....the more the concept of free will disappears. At the base level free will consists of doing the job we came to do...or not....make of that what you will cos it opens another whole new bag thoughts....peace to ya pinkyJ

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful thoughts @zacmcfeegle :) I totally vibe with what you're saying. Recently I have been meditating a lot and I feel this helps me attract from the spirit more.

Free will is confusing to me - I get it but also don't get it ;p it feels a little limiting, constricting. A little too 'head' focused.

Peace to you tooo <3 xx

are you easily influenced by your friends or family into doing things that you think is not right....then you have given up your will to them
Can you stand up to the establishment to air a grievance that you or someone else may have....then you are strong willed
As of this time we live in...very few of us have freedom of any kind...so free will is kind of a debatable term...'will' is an intent to do something, thats all.
Back to the start of this...if you send out good peaceful vibes....you will attract good peaceful things...if like me you can get depressed or angry..then you will attract denser vibes...which i do until the wife sorts me out🤣....peace pinkyJ .

hahah love that your wife sorts you out :D hey - how did you insert an emoticon in your text?!

I use an ipad 👍

I see! I just found a list of shortcodes 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32