Sort:  

Sadly too many live in fear, they dont want to listen until you can tell them how to get free money, or how to keep a car when caught driving with no licence or insurance, or how to deal with bobby law without spending time in cells. I wish they would learn a little sacrifice goes a long way :)

Yes that's exactly right, it would seem you have experience?

i have been fighting the good fight for as long as i can remember, been through many a court case and had to learn their system, they hate me now. In their attempts to extort me they taught me far more than they ever should have allowed me to learn... I'm no longer feared of them, what's the worst they can do, lock me up, where i don't have to work to fund my meals or my shelter, that's nothing to be scared of in my book :)

Well I wouldn't let myself be locked up because the food is really bad. There were prisoners which had stalagmites(!) in their stomach from the soy.
Let's keep in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42