You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understand the difference between humans and artificially created personhood

in #law7 years ago

I'm not sure about the specifics in the USA since I don't live there and thus it has not much benefit to me personally to know all this stuff. It's just the best documented since it is so big and the constitution is famous. England or the UK is a similar story. I know there's some contract which says that everything belongs to the Queen Mother, scary the name! The same goes for the USA, somehow there have been made contracts and capital flows from the USA in the form of taxes to the city of London (which is a country within a country, not the UK as far as I know) and from there to the Vatican.
I'm not sure Trump is aware of this but he did swore his oath on the US Inc not the USA as a country.
Yesterday I learned about Clif High I was amazed of what he knows so I suggest to check him out since he talks about Rothchild money in the FRB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41