You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understand the difference between humans and artificially created personhood

in #law7 years ago (edited)

My mom told me about USA Inc. which is a corporation, not the country, our country, like you said in the post above. You commented on my post about Steemit User Bandwidth Limits. You quoted what I wrote in my post that I'm the Alex Jones of Steemit and you wrote about him, of Info Wars and Prison Planet here too. I want to know Steemit rules and limitations like I said in my post. But in your post, you talk a bit about the rules of life and not just Steemit or whatever. That is good. Thanks for writing about this.
.
Revolution happened in 1776, also 2016, and not 1871 (USA Inc), 1913 (Federal Reserve or FRS), or 1984 the book.
.
Like I said, my mom told me about 1871 years ago. I'm going to try harder this time to remember that date, that year, 1871.
.
I heard about how social security numbers are part of that, part of what you wrote about. Basically, they own us or something like that. We know that but some people don't know that. It is a bit tough to explain to people too far gone to the left. I did not know the one thing that started in 1922 with the start of the Federal Children Department. Sadly, government gets too big too often. We will continue to educate and fight and we vote drain swamps and we do what we can each day to help as long as we can and each person makes differences in the world including the Han EFFIN Solo or the Mexican or whoever that started the CNN Vs. Trump MEME wars. http://drudgereport.com
.
Thanks and keep sharing truth with the world.
Thanks so much.

Sort:  

Hey thank you! I don't think you did anything wrong so I guess it is a technical issue. If you get flagged then I would become suspicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65