You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Everything were ILLEGAL?

in #law7 years ago

This is really interesting to me. My ex girlfriends family were cops and i swear to god they were mind controlled sheep. Every thought they had related to a law like it was how they made decisions in everyday life. It started to rub off on me and years later I am still trying to get over it. Following the rules to the point where someone is watching on you to make a mistake is not normal and is actually a threat to ones survival and psyche.

Sort:  

I know, I pointed out in my last article (and several psychologists and sociologists agree) that every criminal behavior (and I would extend tyrannical behavior as well) comes from child abuse.

Probably all cops were abused as kids, that is why they became cops, to take their revenge. But instead of taking their revenge on the perpetrator, they punish the entire society for it.

So when you have a bad mood cop that pulls you over and is very short tempered, ready to hurt you. He was probably beaten severely as a kid by his father.


The Nazis were the same. Hitler was basically a cocrophile and pedophile. And SS officers regularly molested Hitler Youth kids, to make them more devout to Nazism.

It is really despicable how humans treat children in todays society. This is where all problems come from, horrible parenting.

Children are literally held hostages in schools, are probably beated by their parents, and abused in many other ways by society.


If we really want to have a decent society, we really need to teach parents to do a better job.

I agree we need to.make this "place" a kid friendly environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43