You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Bet You Have Signed Illegal Stuff at Least Once in Your Life

in #law7 years ago

I have a personal thing where I don't sign anything. If I have to sign, then I don't need it. It worked with my internet provider. I won't sign, so you lose my money. No problem. I can have service.

Sort:  

Wow, that's a pretty big thing. Internet providers without a signature is something I think I could easily get here too, but how about things like bank account and a mobile phone? Or you don't have those? Can you withdraw STEEM or other crytpocurrency for fiat then?

Have you ever posted about living without signing anything. If you haven't, I think you should make a post about it, I would love to read about it in more detail and I think it's a post that could be quite successful on the Steem blockchain.

Thanks. I just might do that!

You should! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83