Is law of attraction works in IT?

in #law6 years ago

Okay, what kind of question is it...? Completely Different world of ideas, a complete retro. But you know it works. At least it worked for me. Today in my first Steem post I've decided to tell you my story.

When I was a very young kid I tend to spend my time doing some idiotic task at least for the kid of that age. while boys were playing I used to spend time thinking about the real nature that I was submerged with.

Gazing_at_the_Sunset_by_Flint_XD-1024x768.jpg

I was not so extrovert so that I couldn't be easy with all the same-age kidz. In the school also I am not a very good student. But my thinking was sharp in my area of perambulation. At that time my thought was making me rounding about my existence. Where I came from...? How I evolved. I was changing rapidly and as much as I remember. But that time my thinking was pretty much scattered and was attracted by the agitated events happening nearby. And it is the case that happens for most of the people for whole life. In most cases, they even don't know that a parallel world exists and is deeply connected in every aspect with us, our existence.

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Time was flying very fast... I was also flying with the time... There's nobody to stop me. But why shouldn't nature take it course to make me cautiously towards itself... disastrous life events were taking place to make me more thoughtful and giving the supply of unnatural but very natural elements that leads to the path that is connected to the main connection and is the real and reality of true nature. Easy sayings are not easy to say... that's the only points to make some sentence unnecessarily harder to understand.

p-5543067435001-brightcove-spotlight-on-the-everglades-florida-20170825-054859.jpg

Finally, I was getting true knowledge about the real myself. And the law of attraction was attracting similar energy towards me. I was enlightened with similar gurus that are tremendously unknown in the society. Actually, the kept themselves hidden and I found by the law and they exposed themselves as if they were destined to come and say. At that time I was really surprised to learn about myself and the hidden power that really exists, interestingly everybody knows but nobody remembers. Everybody uses but nobody feels that they are using.... Everything in this society has got so much habituated. We don't even bother to notice. I've seen wishes comes true in front. I tried. Sometimes worked and sometimes didn't. But finally understood the algorithm behind. I can say about the algorithm in a separate story if you guys are really interested to here.

Finally one of my dream come true and I got a lifeline careerpath in IT. So my opinion is law of attraction works and also work for IT persons very well.

Please leave a comment if you have any question. Thanks.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

@aminshamim Ore Yaar Very Long and Interesting Article , Carry On Bro and Welcome to Steemit

Attractive article.. thanks for sharing... Keep going on top.. Best of luck.

Congratulations @aminshamim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81