Thanksgiving Latte Art - Turkey

in #latte7 years ago

Hello steemian's .. I will show you Thanksgiving latte art ,Requseted by my Friend @gringalicious . I made turkey latte art by pouring technique, Sorry if my latte doesnt look good

Feel free to comment my latte art

levycorebbb7a.png

Follow me on my blog @levycore if you enjoy my Latte Art and Keep Steem On! .

Sort:  

That is what I am talking about! Great food art! STEEM ON!

Thank you @gringalicious ,happy to know you like it :D

And thanks so much for the mention!

Nice one! I think the turkey is smiling!

Thank you @anca3drandom , yea i think he smiling to you :D

Your post is not approved. Sorry, you must power up minimum 100 STEEM in the last 24h before requesting approval of your post!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36