Latte Art - Steemit Logo

in #latte8 years ago


Hello steemian's ... I will show you my latte art ,make Steemit logo on Cofee Latte.hope you like it

Feel free to comment my latte art

Follow me on my blog @levycore if you enjoy my Latte Art and Keep Steem On! .

Sort:  

I enjoyed you latte-art to the fullest. I laughed so hard... My sides literally hurts, my jaw hurts and the back of my brain hurts.. This piece of sh...ART! deserves a 100% upvote just because it made my day :D

@levycore and we wish we could buy coffee with Steem here, too!

that is good idea :D

Do you take requests ? I'd like you to make one like this :

This is the best Latté art I ever seen! Great work, how you do it?

Upvoted, resteemed and send to a handful friends.

Lasse

don t listen to him @levycore, he is a liar :D

ohh .. I should be more aware now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80