Some Seriously - Step by Step - HowTo Latte-Art - One Need to be Successful.

in #original8 years ago

Follow the Simple Step by Step

By @bullionstackers

Firstly, you will need your topic, what you going to draw. Perhaps some idea, what to draw on your Latte-Art, Someone like @smailer , @levycore , @steemokto that have been successful here in #steemit



Get yourself an empty coffee cup, then some coffee and some chocolate powder.



Brew your coffee and then fill inside the cup


Like This



And This



Will end up like this



Get yourself a drawing and put beside your coffee to draw, To the Final Step


I know, I won't able to beat them all and my Monkey is totally Bald



I think, I better make a wig for my Drawing instead



So, I end up making a Hair wig for my Monkey, so it not totally Bald , will end up drinking the coffee instead without any Latte-Art , because I know, I will never able to beat them all.


Thank You for Visiting my Page, Have a Nice Day


If you Like it, Love It - Follow

Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

3D printer coffee is in order here. Lovely.

Thank you. 'Steem on' seems appropriate.

You find a new way how to add a little art to casual coffee! :)

This way the monkey is much more stylish ))

Nice try! 😁i was really waiting for the monkey on the latte. But a smile on my face is good enough for me. Thanks @bullionstackers

Just wondering did you at least draw the picture of the monkey?
I think that's about how good my latte art is except I'd rather a black coffee so I'll never know.

James please see part two

Nice afro on that chimp.

LoL XD! You got me reading all ur step to last . I want to refund my time back hahaha

Sorry, My Dry sense of Humour.
I guess, Everyone need a bit of laughter here and then.

It's really great joke I love it :p

Thanks @levycore
You guys still the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65