LAST post with @nathanmars account... Still be posting lots of comments and will be limiting Resteems to 17 per day this account... My Only Focus is you, your community and your projects with LinkSeven77 via @nathanmars7 :)))

in #last-post6 years ago (edited)

This is my last post with this account @nathanmars

I'll be still creating lots of comments to be part of your journey here through this account and also I'll be limiting my ReSteems to maximum 17 per day with this account

Our LinkSeven77 project is my ONLY focus now, All the details of LINKSeven project can be found in the latest post with @nathanmars7

Since yesterday, I've started doing Twitter live-Streaming called #GoodMorningSTEEM and I'm planning to do this every single day of 2019. Currently it'll be hosted 11 am Japanese time consistently

I'll be undelegating from everyone within few days and I'll start fresh set of delegation that based on the LovePoints through LINKSeven77. Please do not take me in the wrong way

Today I'll be creating my own profile (Znap7) for LINKSeven77 and will share it Twitter with hastags #STEEM and #Znap7

Finally I just wanted to say huge thank you and my sincere appreciation for everyone who are continuously contributing to our Blockchain STEEM :)

Sort:  

No one will ever take you wrongly, you've actually helped projects with the delegation, I'll really look forward to your Znap7 I believe it will reveal a whole lot about you, which many people will be eager to know, the truth is that the resteems from the original @nathanmars account has really helped a whole lot people, brought a whole lot of the link 777 family together and 85% of the 777 family I know today is as a reasult of that resteem so it's been really amazing. I'm looking forward to the expansions of the projects under 777, since it's become your main motive, I see them more than thriving

I truly appreciate your encouragement bro!!

I wanted to Earn my own LovePoints by becoming one of the first 77 members who created Znap7 profiles..

Certainly my Resteems helped lot of people and what I really want is my fellow Steemians to Resteem two or three others contents daily.

Super super excited for everyone who is part of our Blockchain and LinkSeven77:)

Hahahaha well definitely it's awesome to even hear that you want to earn your own love points, besides the fact that we'll all be expectant of it. Well thanks I'll take a step to share at least three splendid content consistently in a day

You are indeed being a part of Many Steem Users journey without a doubt and you have really made them prosper in here with your kind words and support and in every way possible.

You sure are doing everything you can for making the journey of Steemians be good with your efforts and dreams. So I believe people who will be seeing the dream side by you will not take you in wrong way .

Keep on going BROTHER.

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution brother!!

Let’s do this together:)

We’re so lucky to have you here with our Blockchain and LinkSeven77!!

Thanks for letting us know Nathan and I shall watch some of your Twitter live streams for sure 🙂

Curious as to know what the 'love points' are and how they work? Is there a post that explains the dynamic?

Thanks for all you do m8

Posted using Partiko Android

https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1084973806219743233?s=21

#1 Earn LovePoints with LinkSeven77

#2 LovePoints can only be earned by contributing to our Blockchain and LinkSeven77

#3 LovePoints will be replaced with SP delegation and Link Tokens in the future but nothing is guaranteed. Love is guaranteed:)

#4 LinkSeven77 is long term project and it’s not recommended for short term people

#5 The maximum supply of LovePoints will be announced on The February 14th from Mexico 🇲🇽

#6 First 77 people who’re listed with LinkSeven77 will earn or already have earned 777 LovePoints

#7 Next LinkSeven77 update and details of earning the next set of LovePoints will be announced on 17th January with @nathanmars7 account!

So you’ve already Earned 777 LovePoints 💕 by creating Znap7 profile for LinkSeven77:)

Thanks for getting back to me Nathan.

First I would like to say 'I love the concept' 😉 seriously though, I'm a bit of a joker a lot of the time but I mean that. Seeing how people are on steem by looking at hoiw they spread the love is a great way to look at it. All the decent people on steem show their love, and support for people and the wider community pretty much unconditionally but their are many people of a different ilk on here too. People who don't see this blockchain as anything more than an opportunity for themselves. I see this great experiment of the steem blockchain as a place where, perhaps, love and compassion and abundence for all can win out over the people who are only self interested. We are getting closer with projects like yours my freind.

The maximum supply of LovePoints will be announced on The February 14th from Mexico 🇲🇽

I guess you're announcing at Anarchapulco? A fitting venue and event to announce such a project. Man, I watched the video from last year that @stateofanarchy @chickencaam put out and it looked like one hell of an event. High energy all the way. Lol, gutted I can't make it over there as I love mexico.

So you’ve already Earned 777 LovePoints by creating Znap7 profile for LinkSeven77:)

That is amazing, thanks.

P.s. I have been thinking of a way I can give back some love and help you with the project. It may be something that you already have covered but I shall whatsapp you to chat more about it. My idea is a small one but it utilizes my skills and especially my prior experience in writing.

Speak soon.

Thanks' for tagging us!

Anarchapulco is the shit! Can't wait to film a bunch of new and awesome videos, as this year is all set to be NEXT LEVEL

Love @nathanmars as well! Met him in Poland st Steemfest 3! The MAN

Hi stateofanarchy, yeah I met Nathan at Steemfest 3 as well. I met you very briefly after you jumped on in the main room on the second day and did a talk. Loved what you were saying and I also think that it's so important to keep the anarchist message strong on this platform right now. People do seem to forget sometimes - or maybe they're not interested - what the roots of crypto were. This was all meant to be a mechanism for freedom. Anyway, ha ha rant over.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha nice! Thanks for the kind words! I agree, Steem is so exciting and social that sometimes people forget what the true purpose of all of this technology was created for.... Liberation!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Yes you guessed it right bro!!

I’ll be announcing it from anarchapulco :))

Appreciate you and your contribution to our Blockchain and let’s talk through WhatsApp m8 :)

Your live streams are really amazin and give me a good start to my day, although I'm a few hours behind than you but when I wake up your Vid acts as an energizer for me, I'm thankful to you for givin me a very positive START :)

Sir no person would take you in any negative sense, you've so much for our blockchain and still doin a lot which has grown a very good atmosphere here on STEEM which has taught us a lot of things.

I'm super duper excited to get your ZNAP 7 rollin on my computer screen and let the speakers flow the voice of a legendary man with his awesome thoughts. Will keep my eyes peeled !

Thanks a lot sir :)
Lookin Forward with huge STEEMY adventure with the family :)

Cheers!

Truly appreciate your continuous contribution in my own journey and your contribution to our Blockchain and LinkSeven77!!

I’m so happy to see your activities on Twitter!

My own Znap7..

https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1085351247413035009?s=21

Talk to you soon bro and keep up the good work :)

@nathanmars sir!
We welcome all your decisions. There is no doubt that whatever steps you take will be for the benefit of Project #linkseven77 and for strengthening this dtube community. I apologize to you because I am ill too I am not much active on this platform since yesterday and I have not been able to contribute. Still not completely healthy. I welcome the inspirational initiative Good Morning #STEEM on Twitter.This would be really helpful to paired #STEEM with USD.
Seeing your # znap7 profile will be really interesting.
Thank you very much for strengthening the project #linkseven77 and putting all the communities in unity.
Thank you

Please get well soon brother!!

Always put your health of you and your family first!

Always appreciate your continuous contribution towards our Blockchain and LinkSeven77:)

i missed a lot of information these days, because there are so many things to do, but i will look back to find all informations. thank you so much nathans for your bright ideas.

Just message you on Telegram brother!!

I understand that everyone can get busy with our own life and that’s why I’ve removed all the rules and stopped creating content here with this account.

So whenever you need an update about LinkSeven77 and please just visit @nathanmars7 accounts latest post and you’ll find out everything in one single post:)

Have a wonderful week bro !!

No one should take you wrongly for the undelegation. It is already an honored to receive delegation from you. Do what is best for the long term LinkSeven77.

The LovePoints sound great too.!!!

Nothing will go wrong with love.

Looking forward for your Znap7.

We are here busy with cleaning house for coming Chinese New Year. Only spring cleaning one a year. Lol... Sending regards and love to you and family. 😊

Well said darling!!

Nothing will wrong with Love 💕

My own Znap7..
https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1085351247413035009?s=21

Enjoy your Spring Cleaning 🧹!

Your comment reminded me one of favourite book... Check it out and it’ll definitely help you with your spring cleaning!

EC105B04-501C-4E4C-9218-276570E20052.jpeg

The title of the book itself is already promising. Yes, I love a tidy home. Thank you for recommending. 🏡🌹

Bro do what you want. We are glad with you.
You can undelegte any time.
We are here with you .
We are aware of the efforts you are doing.
We know that you are giving the equally opportunities to everyone for growing.
Thank you for the support you have given to everyone.
Best wishes from my heart 😀😀👏👏👏.

Posted using Partiko Android

Truly appreciate your continuous support brother!

Actually I’ll be delegating from everything on the 27th January and then on the 1st February I’ll start delegating for people who earned LovePoints.

More details will posted with LinkSeven77 update #2 tomorrow with @nathanmars7 account:)

Thank you so much ,
Can you tell me how to earn love points ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually the details was announced with my First Twitter live-streaming yesterday.

Some details about the LovePoints..

#1 Earn LovePoints with LinkSeven77

#2 LovePoints can only be earned by contributing to our Blockchain and LinkSeven77

#3 LovePoints will be replaced with SP delegation and Link Tokens in the future but nothing is guaranteed. Love is guaranteed:)

#4 LinkSeven77 is long term project and it’s not recommended for short term people

#5 The maximum supply of LovePoints will be announced on The February 14th from Mexico 🇲🇽

#6 First 77 people who’re listed with LinkSeven77 will earn or already have earned 777 LovePoints

#7 Next LinkSeven77 update and details of earning the next set of LovePoints will be announced on 17th January with @nathanmars7 account

Atleast love is gauranteed .thats what i need.
Love means everything for me.
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/kgjvuon0

Best regards to @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46