You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin Relaxo VIDEO HD

in #last-chance6 years ago

I watched your video and then I checked out haejin's blog a little bit to get some perspective. Interesting disagreements going on, though I know I don't have the full story. Anyhow... my real intention here is to try and gain some support for my community The EN here. @fyrstikken, would you mind checking out my Steemit community project? :D It's a good idea (I think)... I haven't tried appealing to whales 'til recently as I have been trying to get organic growth, but no luck yet. Been around Steemit for a year. Here's a link to The EN community's recent blog on Steemit: https://steemit.com/fitness/@the-en/the-en-main-exercise-center. Would really appreciate any help. I like your humor, btw! Cheers.

Sort:  

If You Build It, they will Come...

I Did! If you wanna see how, join my community and I will school you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79