You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasse's Angels promotion campaign: Are you an attractive female that would like to make 5000 LASSECASH per post ones a week for 3 months? (Guaranteed, potentially much more if the price of LASSECASH goes up)

in #lassesangels5 years ago

I really only have the same ability as anyone else to limit the reach of posts - which is to downvote - unless the post breaks laws that threaten Steem, in which case I still don't really have the ability to do anything directly as that situation requires action from the top 20 witnesses.
If I think of anything I will let you know. I just watched some video from the poster and looked at the website, I don't expect many people will respond to the post anyway. Maybe by commenting here it draws more attention and is counterproductive?

Sort:  

Thinking. Give me a week. I may have a response to this comment.

Good on you for speaking out xx It is appreciated xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Did not take a week. My response? For one that calls out the powers that be and does not find our backyard important? One word...

Disappointed.

You have asked me to use some kind of power that I don't have. I asked you to suggest what you think I can do and you couldn't - that's because there isn't much I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00