You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasse's Angels promotion campaign: Are you an attractive female that would like to make 5000 LASSECASH per post ones a week for 3 months? (Guaranteed, potentially much more if the price of LASSECASH goes up)

in #lassesangels5 years ago

cool !! Have you heard of the Gandhiji Smart contract that pays divs on every buy , sell or transfer from their decentralized exchange to all IND token holders ? https://gandhiji.io/ Join the discord to learn more. >>> https://discord.gg/bHdBZzP

Sort:  

Yes, I have herad of it, it is a clone of P3D. I am not into those types of contracts anymore and your comment is not relevant to this post, therefore I downvoted.

Its a improved version of P3D, a truly decentralized version

No matter I am not into those types of contracts anymore, I now run a social media platform, as you can see :)

I see, Good luck with the venture 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31