You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete and Undeniable Truth

in #larken8 years ago

I don't have the ability to watch the video this minute, but I just wanted to throw in a comment that I too have started to distance myself from associating with the term "Christian". I know plenty of Christian people that I have no problem associating myself with, but too much of the media's portrayal of what it means to be a Christian often makes me sick to my stomach, literally.

Sort:  

Yes, exactly, robsteady. That, as well as what's observed in day to day life with and around those who claim Christianity, as well as the ugly hatefulness (manifest in too many ways to list) of those who boast of being American as something superior to all others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45