Sort:  

No clue other than, I am sure it will be nothing. Just a PR campaign, if you ignore these people they will go away. The cops are only on the side of the cops, as far as I can tell. As people say "when seconds count, the police with be there in minutes". Hey check out my new post, I don't post often so I figured I would let you know I put something up. -Jim https://steemit.com/guns/@teaandkisses/buffalo-bill-cody-s-double-barrel-shotgun

I'd like to see The People's police force ON THE SIDE of the citizens, literally, not the side of Antifa. Look at the picture. It's worth a thousand words.

Please do a search on Nov 4 it beggins. You will see what these cry babies want to do. They want to eliminate Trump/Pence from office. They want everything for free. Anti Fascism. They dont even know what it means. Guys we are living in evil times and its getting worse by the day.

Those 2 cars are going against traffic. I thought that Nov 4 might be the elections, but that would be on Nov 7 for 2017. I would hate to be in traffic where these people force themselves on you. Time to bind and loose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39