You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are the police on Antifa's side? (look for it!)

in #lapd7 years ago

No clue other than, I am sure it will be nothing. Just a PR campaign, if you ignore these people they will go away. The cops are only on the side of the cops, as far as I can tell. As people say "when seconds count, the police with be there in minutes". Hey check out my new post, I don't post often so I figured I would let you know I put something up. -Jim https://steemit.com/guns/@teaandkisses/buffalo-bill-cody-s-double-barrel-shotgun

Sort:  

I'd like to see The People's police force ON THE SIDE of the citizens, literally, not the side of Antifa. Look at the picture. It's worth a thousand words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50