You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shenanigans in the Jungle: San Blas River Boat Tour (Plus 5 Helpful Tips for Your First Time)

in #language6 years ago

I had to come back here to say a massive thanks to you guys. You blew my mind away. I have been thinking about it all day. I couldn't contain the excitement. You have a golden heart. No words could adequately do justice to how excited i am, with your kind and timely gestures. Wow. Thank you, thank you, thank you massively. Means a lot to me, more than you can imagine. Wow!. God bless your hearts.

Sort:  

It makes us so happy to hear the joy this gift brought you! You deserve it, remember that!

It humbles me. Thanks again. I feel like dancing hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16