영어,베트남어 표현/ Do you think I was actually intending on marrying the goblin? / 도깨비

in #language6 years ago

내가 진짜로 도깨비에게 시집가려고 했겠어요?

= Chú nghĩ tôi thực sự định cưới yêu tinh sao?

= Do you think I was actually intending on marrying the goblin?


- 도깨비( Goblin ) -



Have a good one on STEEMIT together !
https://steemit.com/@jobviet
Language learning stuff with korean, english, vietnamese.


Sort:  

Vote back yes friends

그람 누구한테 갈라꼬 그랫떵~~?ㅎㅎ

아마 @jsj1215 님에게로 갈겁니다ㅎㅎ

This looks like a nice movie. Is it Goblin? I watch Korean drama regularly

Yes. It is Goblin :)

재미있는표현 잘보고가요

감사합니다ㅎ

눈빛만 봐도 슬픔이 절절.

슬픔이 가득한 드라마입니다ㅎ

오늘도 좋은 문장 감사합니다!! :)

감사합니다ㅎ

goblin이 도깨비군요! ㅋㅋ새로운 단어 알게되었어요^^

네, goblin 입니다ㅎㅎ

대박사건!!

오늘도 영어 공부 잘하고갑니다. ^^

감사합니다ㅎ

What is the name of this movie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91