You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay-what-you-want (in crypto) Language Learning Coach

in #language7 years ago

This is amazing and I'd love to chat more. I don't have a great deal to offer IN THIS MOMENT because I've been travelling for over a year and now my funds are low... but I've been learning Spanish for like 3 years and really want to get fluent... perhaps you have some tips and tricks that could help me get there!

How can I connect with you on discord? I'm completely new to both Steemit and Discord so... may need a little tutoring :D

Thank you in advance and no - I don't think this comes across as spammy, but a totally genuine and kind offer!

Thank you :)

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

You can click on the link to our discord be awesome and sign up for discord, then send me a message. this is why i do pay-what-you-want, because id ont want to leave people hanging just because they don't have much to give. i can give you some tips, sure

where's the link to the discord man? I can't find it on this post.. maybe I'm being blind!

Thanks for getting back to me. I'm returning home after a year of travel so... I wanna make sure I stay in touch with my Spanish learning while I'm there!

Look forward to hearing back from you

With love
Hart Floe
<3

oh crap i forgot it here! Be Awesome discord channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57