Colorful Coast of Algarve

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Coast of Algarve looks bright even on the cloudy day

IMGP8497-2.jpg

CameraPentax K-5
LensPentax DA 12-24 f/4
LocationLagos, Portugal

Thank you friends for your upvotes, comments, and support!

@zirochka

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 6/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 22:13:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 907.29/1600.00
Total Photos: 60
Total comments: 121
Total contest wins: 11
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a cool picture! Upvoted and following!

Thanks a lot! Follow you back :)

There are so many nice places to visit before one dies! I would love to travel to this place, it looks so nice to sit down and have a glass of wine while contemplating (useless) tough questions about the meaning of existence. Awesome photo! Thanks for sharing :D

It may sound silly, but you almost read my minds when I look at it :)
Though it is a good rule to visit a new place each time, there are special places you miss and want to visit again...
Thank you so much!

There will always be places you miss yes. It will be awesome to travel with someone from that country so they can take you to the nicest and best place! Great minds think alike :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 19 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Хочу сюда!))

поехали? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48