Impressions of my new hometown - Klaeng - แกลง - Rayong - ระยอง, Thailand(3)


divider6.png
Here we are!
Finally I reached the fishing park, actually I wanted to go to the bank but the thought of beautiful pictures has me then leave something off the way, we're all only humans, hehehe...
divider6.png

divider6.png

divider6.png

divider6.png
The large-scale fish park includes 4 smaller and one large lake on which the fish restaurant is located.
It was 8am, silent, blue sky and pleasant temperature. The staff of the restaurant just started to clean, everyone was very relaxed and busy as the nature of the Thai is.
divider6.png

divider6.png

divider6.png
At the entrance to the wooden walkways that lead into the open little hut, which serve as eating places, old tree trunks are attached which are planted with wonderful orchids.
divider6.png

divider6.png

divider6.png

divider6.png

divider6.png
How it goes on then you learn in the fourth part of my morning tour, where I actually wanted to direct to my bank. But God's ways are sometimes unfathomable,too, hehehe

The first 2 parts of my morning tour you can watch here:
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@zanoni/impressions-of-my-new-hometown-klaeng-rayong-thailand-1
https://steemit.com/landscapephotography/@zanoni/impressions-of-my-new-hometown-klaeng-rayong-thailand-2
divider6.png
I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/
cleansteemit.jpg
steemanimation.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 00:20:17
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 200.60/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 3.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zanoni to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

That's a great post. I like it :-) Upvoted!

Thank you very much, best regards
Tom

#photography
who took the picture, can i save it for me

I took the pictures, you can come back to my post many times and watch again, hehehe.... Please don't use them for posting anywhere, thanks.
regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93