Silk water.

85df1681-e423-419c-b419-a3bbc25b2046.jpeg


By taking long exposure photographs I started realising how earth was moving! I mean because I was focused on a single frame view I started noticing the clouds mouvement and how the water was flowing.

Then it started obsessing me to the how finally things were moving all around, the leaves of the trees, the stars... and capturing all of this showed me the path of each elements over a period of time printed on one sheet of paper.

How magic is that?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very magical, beautiful shot.

Congratulations @vinceboisgard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello, I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users by answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48