You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet One Of The Most Incredible Beaches In The World

It's hard to choose a favourite.

I like the beaches from Ilha de Tavira a lot, because the water is warm...

However, I love to dive into the water. And so I'd pick one of the many beaches in Terceira, Azores.

But there are times when I just want to relax and watch at the sunset. Castro São Paio, in Labruge, is the perfect spot for that. :-)

Sort:  

I love warm waters!! I should go there some time :)) I've never bene to Azores but I'd love to. It's on my travel wishlist for sure.. Ooh Didn't know Castro São Paio.. another for my list. There're so many amazing places to go visit. I love watching the sunset at the beach :) Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87