Beautiful British Columbia ๐Ÿ™๏ธ๐Ÿ”๏ธโ›ฑ๏ธ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒžโ„๏ธ

As I'm sure you all know by now, I'm a major travel junky! I love exploring new places and new cultures and I have no plan to stop any time soon. With that said, I've started to understand the statement 'Home Sweet Home' even more than I ever have. Flying over the ocean or the rockies headed back to BC makes my heart happy and being away just makes me appreciate it that much more. The beauty of this province is hard to top - rainforests, mountain peaks, beaches, cities, friendly people...it's why I'm proud to say that I'm a born and bred BC girl!


Have you been to British Columbia?! Let me know! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ


192.JPG

Thanks for your support!

Jen๐Ÿท

upvotegif.gif

Sort: ย 

I love the view so much. I've never been to British Columbia but should be adding it to my travel list soon. I might go there for my honey moon later in the year.

Excellent view. Canada is one of the countries that I would like to visit at some point in my life.
Greetings from Venezuela

Amazing place and very nice photo.

Looks Beautiful! I may have to put this on the bucket list for my husband and I to see

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 23:09:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 149.09/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

it beautiful place... i'm a traveler, so i very llike it when i see a good place for visit later...

The more u travel the more we have fun by seeing such amazing photos and great posts.
Great job @travelingsomm

Ive heard great things about British Columbia! Never been but looks like i need to add it to the list!

Awesome love the photography.... I like your traveling. i live on the other coast Nova Scotia

beautiful....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05