You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addictions

I used to try to keep track of what was what, so I could pass on some dope knowledge to you guys... but I give up. It's too much, haha.

LOL! You are awesome @nomadicsoul <333 :)

All I know is I secretly wanted to eat the cookies on their banana leaf offering plate (but I didn't want to be a sacrilegious jerk so I left it alone).

I am sooo feeling you haha!

Omgoodness. This is such an awesomeness post SiStar! and what a fabulous photo!

Thank you for sharing. Have a beautyfull day!

Sort:  

Lol you're awesome too! Right back at ya! Thanks so much for your kind words!!! Needed them extra today :) <3 <3

Awh, thank you sweetie! sending some extra love and good vibes your way again this morning <333 :) YOU ROCK!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73