B&W World - Sky View #3

I like views from planes and each time I shoot
Made by Xiaomi Redmi 4, not bad for mobile)

My other photos

Sort:  

This is a great shot. I personally like B&W photography as it seems to pause time in my mind when I see them. I tend to see things more clearly (like black & white as they are supposed to be). Hope my last sentence made sense :).

Kudos to you on the wonderful shot. You should explain the settings used next time onwards.

it is without something special + photoshop) just for fun)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 10:35:22
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 394.60/400.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 61
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.04 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow. Nice picture. You shot this with a masterpiece. And this looks adventurous Just like skydiving

beautiful sky photography and wonderful picture dear @t3ran13
and last i #resteem your post in my blog

wow. very nice..
i like your post..

Меня всегда поражал вид облаков сверху. Кажется, что они мягкие на ощупь и есть желание пробежать по ним босиком.)

это уже тилимилитрямдия

В точку!)

You have a very amazing sense

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55