Sort:  

≈ㅇᆽㅇ≈

This one looks like "oho"?! 😆

In all honesty, she could do with a bit more variety :P

But I am always pleased to see her dig up a gem of a post like this one. That labyrinth is amazing and dang... that's some heavy lifting you guys did there! Awesome photography, too!

I love it! 100%

Oh thank you for the nice words! True! It was hard work but the results are thrilling! 😉

More than thrilling! and I've hauled a few rocks myself before... so I can just about imagine the tremendous feat you've done there...

I just don't understand the part with the "vagina"... but that's probably just meant in a spiritual way... well... I hope so :P

P.S.: sorry for the immature humor, I just can't stop myself sometimes

Thank you for visiting, reading & everything!

PS

Vagina is a beautiful thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35