You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bit of Paradise Past #3

I know, right! Hahaha, I think we are all not on the computer all the time. I, too, do not have steemit in my iPhone, because it lacks the memory for anything else. I want you to know, that I sincerely appreciate your support, and I DO KNOW that you always come to my blog page (just like I do, visit you as often as you post). I appreciate and know the time and effort it takes to comment because I do the same for you. Thank you for letting me know that you like my articles. I try my best to give my best everytime, because I value you and those who follow me. Have a pleasant weekend, my friend. Take care. PS... I am keeping a tab of first commentors for a future appreciation giveawy I am might do, or perhaps it can be something else. Not sure yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45