You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet One Of The Most Incredible Beaches In The World

Looks like an amazing place. There's some great beaches near where I live in Cornwall and the ones in the Isles of Scilly are my favourites, because they never get too crowded. The sea is cold here and that's nice in the summer months but means that swimming in the sea takes a bit of courage for 9 months of the year.

Sort:  

Ooh I actually never been to a beach in the UK, apart from Portsmouth. I will definitely check the ones you're recommending, in the Isles of Scilly, specially because I go to the UK once in a while. I bet it must be really beautiful out there. I don't mind the cold water too much, as I really just like to enjoy the view rather than going in the water :)))
Thank you for the recommendation!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86