Crystallized

Tree-1.jpg

Tree-2.jpg

Tree-3.jpg

Tree-4.jpg

The harden ice crystallized on all the branches, twigs and sticks. It felt like another world, a cold world, a world that everything moved very slowly.

Scott

For more adventures and images - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Perfect, thank you for letting me know. I have never used discord before so I will check it out. Any tips on what to do and how to use it? Thanks.

Hi @scottdphoto! I sent you a message on Discord answering everything.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-07T17:09:45
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 5633.40/6400.00
Total Photos: 302
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 90
And have also received a 3.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sir these photos are awesome .... I am also learning about photography if you could give me any advice by seeing my post.

trees frozen by snow, very beautiful friends.

It's so hot right now in Florida that I'm dreaming about ice and snow on trees like in your photos, lol. 95 degress outside here currently!

a world that everything moved very slowly.

Haaa I love the photos but not too sure if I would like the weather and to move too slow! Just checked out your website, so cool! Simple but totally something. Almost wanna change my site just right away after seeing yours! Haaa :D

Gorgeous! We could use some of that cool air here right now! resteemed

What a winter wonderland.

WOW....Hats of to creation of GOD ALMIGHTY........
You do have some extraordinary photography shills..
I am also a photographer but still learning...
One day I will be a pro just like you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80