You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LandscapePhotography - My World View - Cape Cod

That picture just took my breath away... Such a beautiful wiew and seem like that deck /balcony is a great place to be and just enjoy the wiew 😊 love it!
I completely agree with you on the sad truth of human destruction... So much that can be prevented but it's like some walks blindfolded. All the beauty in nature and human heart could walk hand in hand if we just listen to each other.
My favorite place is outside and it pains me to think that our future family's night not se what we se. Well written my friend and let's not loose hope for a better world and awakening 🤗❤️

Sort:  

the world now...
yeah
I need to be in it, more.
I get recharged at this place.
and all the marshes and the beaches and oceans nearby

thats my happy world, right there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51