You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding a Harley Davidson Softail SlimS - # 2 - Seasons second trip, sunny but cold.

Hello @gyldenhorn,
according to the photo it is clear that the climate is very beautiful in Norway, me this morning I did a little sport putting swimming in a pool club, I think that in 15 days if the climate remains like that the beaches in Morocco will receive more people.


Best wishes @Redouanemez

Sort:  

Hi @Redouanemez
Sounds really nice to take a swim in the pool. I guess it is a couple of months before the beaches are filled with people here in Norway :)

Oh yes @gyldenhorn, since the climate in Norway is different to that in Morocco, I think you have some really nice beaches in Norway.
I show you a beautiful beach in northern Morocco in the city 'Al Houcima', the city where my brother @hasmez currently lives :


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47