Nature battle…

sunrays.jpg

Nah, it’s not what you think. My lens was clean, I swear 😊 What you see here is the sun fighting to shine through a huge cloud layer…

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #landscapephotography
Thanks for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 19:02:46
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 3071.26/3200.00
Total Photos: 90
Total comments: 44
Total contest wins: 58
And have also received a 2.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

And that is damn cool looking!! = )
Looks like it's raining sunshine!

An amazing shot, @pixelfan! How long did you have to wait for this one to happen?

My whole life :-)

Wowzers! I can't believe you got the light rays to behave for you like that! Absolutely stunning shot!

As a witch this should be pretty easy for you... or did you missed that paragraph? ;-)

I tried, but I think I misspelled it... 😉 😊

Doedegij nog iets op Ello? Heb net beslist mee te doen met een competitie. 't zou tof zijn als ge zo nog eens repost...

't is gebeurd ;-)

Merci! Maar daarmee heb ik nog geen antwoord op mijn vraag, dus opnieuw zijt ge nog iets van plan op Ello?

weet ik eerlijk gezegd niet... is daar nog iets veranderd?

Grote veranderingen, niet nee. Ze zijn ietsje dynamischer geworden en de website is stabieler. 't Kabbelt rustig verder (is wel goed zo...)

Your shot is always awesome!

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18