Saint Charles Hall Park, Meggen, Switzerland

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution today to #landscapephotography by @photocontests. It's the view from Saint Charles Hall Park, Meggen, Switzerland to Lake Lucerne. I gave it a misty look with Luminar.


Dies ist mein heutiger Beitrag zu #landscapephotography von @photocontests. Es zeigt den Blick von Saint Charles Hall Park zum Vierwaldstättersee. Ich habe dem Bild einen etwas mystischen Look gegeben mit Luminar.


Click photo to enlarge - Klicke auf das Bild zum Vergrößern

Sort:  

Hi Patrick, this is what I like !!!

Thank you so very much, my friend! :)

Amazing shot buddy! :)

Thanks a lot, my friend! :)

dass ist doch mal ein Bild... sehr schön mein Guter Patrick! Pin ich mir direkt an meine Wand.
LG

Vielen Dank, Martin! Das freut mich sehr! :)

Wonderful View ❤️

Thanks a lot! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 19 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Waw!!! So beautiful! Congrats @pipurilla|

Thank you so very much! :)

Beautiful & dreamy ;-)

Thank you so much! Glad to read that from you! :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 13:53:06
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 660.70/800.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 117
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sehr schöne Landschaft! Die Vergrößerung klappt bei mir nicht wenn ich auf das Bild klicke?

Jetzt müsste es klappen. Es war noch gar nicht bereit zum Posten, ich hatte ein Fehlmanipulation gemacht und schon war es online. Ich musste jetzt schnell updaten und auch den Text noch ändern. So kann Stress aufkommen. 😉

Ja jetzt geht alles Super...

Patrick that is a WONDERFUL photo! Resteemed!

Thank you so very much, my dear dutchess! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29