Landscape photography

My entry for this week's landscape photography

IMG_1077.JPG

Photo was made on one of the hikes in canada with iphone 6s

Sort:  

It looks gorgeous. It reminds me on Lake Bled (Blejsko jezero) in Slovenia where I come from.

That is why i took it, reminds me of Slovenia where I come from (Tolmin)

Wooow. Nice to meet you. Kako pa to? Dubaj. To pa ni ravno značilno za Slovenca 😂🤣 No, kakor koli že ... uživaj. Zdaj me pa firbec. Grem gledat tvoj blog 👋🏻

They had almost reached their destination. The camp at the centre of the island held the secrets the society had sought for centuries. There was only a single obstacle that remained. The lake of souls. No one had managed to cross. No one had ever survived.


Post Stories by @jfolkmann

Canada looks unbelievable.....and so does your photo!

Thank you for sharing @noperope!

I didn't know the IPhone 6S made such great photos, wow!

I think it helps a lot if you use additional lenses. I was using olloclip wide angle

Wow awesome click. Upvote and followed do follow me thanks.

That's an absolutely stunning photograph. Especially as it was taken on a phone!

Such a cool scene. I like the contrast in the trees. Awesome job.

Wow! What a gorgeous shot! I love how the light is shining on the trees in the foreground. Great moody shot! Thanks for sharing this one.

Really awesome photography you share & thanks again to share this content with us.

This is wonderful content you share & thanks a lot to share with us.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 19:27:05
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 105.00/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68