You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rustic Restauant Surrounded by Nothing but Nature … Koh Lanta, Thailand – Landscape Photography

One more more thing we can added here, there's no sound but the sounds of waves of water. When the waves blocks on the stone, it make a good sounds. How do you feel it. I like too much. .

Thanks by @noor.money

Sort:  

Yes, the sound of the crashing waves makes sitting at that restaurant all the more wonderful.

I went to a local restaurant of my country, Bangladesh. I found a wonderful sunset here. I have describe here the captured moments.

You might be enjoyed the photo shoot. You please try to check out, Here is the link Bellow

https://steemit.com/photography/@noor.money/goldenphotography-with-sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49