Sort:  

Thank you! I just share what I saw. Believe me, in reality quite differently!

Yeah, I believe that. If I see, it looks like you are an adventurous and traveling person. Do you like that? @sgorenko

Unfortunately, I go hiking, rare. I would like more often, but there is work and other everyday problems.
In the mountains, I feel like in another life! There's no problem! I take everything I need in my backpack! I would like to live there and not think about what. Without a computer and the Internet, without exchange rates and communal payments. But ... there are many factors that do not allow to do this... :-)

Yeah, you're right Dude @sgorenko. A quiet life without the hustle and bustle of the city atmosphere. In the wild we can also enjoy the sound of birds, insects, the sound of leaves touched by the wind, and the aroma of moist soil. It can not be imagined so delicious if on the mountain.
I do not think it's a problem if you do not travel often. At least you can feel the joy of beautiful nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43