Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T13:38:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 426.85/200.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.14 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's always fun to play with filters, nice work! I think I like the last one best, but the xprocess version is trippy!

I have to admit that I know exactly what you mean about the xprocess. I was transported back to the 70's lol

I liked playing with filters too, when I had the software. You can get some intriguing effects.

Yep they can totally change the look of the image.

Interesting photographs @molometer. I alwasy like to see the effects created by adding filters. However, I found it a bit hard to work out which filter went with which photo.

I started off thinking the filter name was underneath the photo but then got to the bottom one and it appeared to be on top. 😕

Are they on top or below? 😊

Thanks for your input. I see what you mean and have edited for clarity.
The first photo was the original image.
All subsequent images have the filter name above the image. :) tip!

Excellent. Thank you @molometer. And for the tip! 😊

My pleasure and thank you. ;)

Hi @gillianpearce! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Baloney Broadband Services Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

wow this is amazing lovve the second one the green colour is really bright thank you friend.

That's interesting. I see the green but the golden tint stands out to me :)

wow good mood

Thank you which one? :)

for me second one hh

I like that one too. It has a golden tint to it ;)

Happy Tree Tuesday, Molometer. Fens are amazing if you ask me. There are provinces here in Canada ... the prairies, where in the spring just about every farmer's field floods. Keep in mind either of these provinces is about twice the size of England ... that's a lot of water and a lot of happy ducks:) Nice place to be in the shot:) Liked the editing exploration. My faves were the oringinal and the last one:)

Wow that is a lot of water. These 'washes' were made way back (17th century) by the locals and Dutch engineers as part of the drainage of the fens. Basically the whole region is a flood plain. And every year that water has to go somewhere so they made this system. Ingenious really. tip!

Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Royal Wedding Mania Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

I love all of the varieties of that shot! Although the flood part sucks. We got a bit of that here one day last week. Rain came on fast/hard and made water stand in places it normally would not.

That's unfortunate Deb. The difference here is that this is planned flooding; to avoid the towns getting flooded...It doesn't always work as I wrote years ago in the article above and here on floodplains tip!

Hi @debralee! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Cactus In Bloom For Colourfulphotography Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

I can't wait to start playing with my filters. So much to learn and use for the first time.
great shots!

Go for it. You never quite know what you will get which is the fun part.

@molometer I was hoping to ask you if you are interested in Leasing your SteemPower to me through Minnowbooster.

Please do reply.

Hi @arunava I'm currently committed but will keep you in mind for future consideration. Thanks for the offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87