MOMENTS THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY

What better therapy than this? I usually go to that place to watch the sunset, it's the best thing you can do after such a hard day, a lot of stress and so on.
Sometimes we need that quiet moment of not knowing anything about the world. Being alone with nature, listening to birds, the sound of the breeze, feeling the cold that gives you peace! Moments like this we can't let it pass us by, so I took the trouble to take this picture for you to see it with me.

I am pleased to show you this beautiful image that you take in the State Sucre-Venezuela


That day I went to visit so that my family and well wait for it to get a little late and grab my camera prepared me to wait when the sun went down, I used a tripod to make the photo more stable, well when I saw the best moment I made several shots and this was the one that I liked most. It really is one of the photos that I have liked most in my life, I hope to have the opportunity to do more and show you how beautiful that place is.

Would you like to see new landscape photos?

Would you like to see a variety of photos in my new post?

Venezuela has landscapes that are too beautiful, like not photographing those beautiful moments?


EVERY PHOTOGRAPH I' LL BE PUBLISHING IS MY OWN.
CAMERA SONY ALPHA A350

If you like it, remember to leave your comment and if you like your vote it would make me very happy.
Thank you for your attention!!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 05:46:38
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

like and follow

gracias hermano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70