My Photo Series - Sunrise at Angkor Wat {Post 9}

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

A pre dawn wake-up was well worth it. There are large crowds so you got to push for a good spot and I recommend a tripod.

My entry for @juliank's #landscapephotography contest.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 23:42:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 76.74/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I loved Angkor Wat. Such a beautiful place to visit

Yeh it really is. At first I was thinking can i be bothered waking up to go for a sunrise. I am glad I did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91