You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet One Of The Most Incredible Beaches In The World

Well then you got to visit Virgin Island near Bantayan Island in Cebu Philippines then if you are a beach lover. Crystal blue waters, white, powdery sand and some of the friendliest natives (Us!) to give you a happy holiday!

I haven't posted my vacation last month as I am stuck in editing my video haha.

20180309_083052.jpg

Sort:  

Oh wow that sounds and looks incredible. I will need to add that one to my Travel Wishlist :)
GO GO GO edit it , I want to watch it :). Is it about the Island you just mentioned?

Yes it is, I'm too lazy to edit and render haha. Once I get to the computer I either Steemit, Netflix or play games haha.
It has been stuck in my to do list for weeks now!

I wouldn't call you a "lazy" person, that's for sure haha Well, take your time. I'd love to watch it, whenever you have it ready! I never record my holidays, that's a shame! I should do next time :)

first time I did it just because @rubencress gave me the idea to take short 1-2 sec videos and compile it. So hence the laziness of editing and stitching it all together haha

Stop by Coron, Palawan, too, if you have the chance. Crystal clear waters as well and lots of shipwrecks to dive if you are a diver.

Oh wow. I just looked at pictures and it looks amazing! I didn't know about that place. I should definitely visit if I have the opportunity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87