Poland has some good cliffs too!

I don't live in any exotic country and I as I said in my last post I didn't even have any opportunity to go somewhere but still when you can't work on what you want you work on what you have right?

According to this I still think my country can be beautiful and there is no doubt about that, and that's what I'm going to show you right now. Maybe those photos are not exactly landscapes, more like portraits, but still it was worth it and yes it was cold as f... REALLY COLD :D


DSC05264.jpg


At the seaside we have some beautiful cliffs and couple weeks ago I took my friends to a little hike, obviously I had my camera with me. It was little tuff to get there, because of lots of ice and snow but we wanted this photos so badly that we didn't even care when we slipped couple times :D


DSC05266.jpg


The problem was that my friend is afraid of heights, I mean not a problem for me, but he was just a little scared looking all the way down :D


DSC05278.jpg


Actually when I saw him in his brand new "yellow suit" I called him PIKACHU... actually I feel like I don't have explain why :D


DSC05261.jpg


After couple shots he was so frozen so he needed to wear his jacket, but I think it fitted pretty good to take some more shots.


DSC05273.jpg


Basically besides cold it was pretty dope hike! I showed you only one spot, but believe me there is a lot more beautiful places in Poland! :))
So what do you guys think about Poland? Or maybe have you been there? Tell me what are your feelings :)

You also check my work on Instagram:    500px32x32.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 19:25:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 111.62/200.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yo! I love the depth of field on these photos, and the coloring is amazing as well! What lens were you shooting with? What were your settings? I'd love to see more of Poland! Can't wait to visit one day. I think it's a beautiful country. :)

Thank you! :)
I shot it on my Sony A6500 + Sony 50mm f1.8 lens.
Settings:
f1.8
iso 100
shutter 1/2000

Yeah for sure Poland is beautiful! I think everywhere is beautiful, sometimes you just have to find that beauty! :)

Well, I'm a fan! New follower. :)

That's so cool! :D I don't have many followers so I am really great that you like my work and thank you for following, commenting and upvoting of course! <3
anyways I am working right now on new post so be ready in couple minutes! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93