Sort:  

There's somebody who does a nature identification contest, but I can't remember their @ off the top of my head. When I see it again I'll have to tag you.

That would be awesome. Thank you

Thank you my British Gardner. I have Phlox all over the place like a dirty shirt. It has now stopped blooming. Unless it is a cousin 3 times removed. Awesome site, I love it. Thank you.

You are welcome... It looked fairly similar and as you say it could be a relative. 😎

The flower is called cranesbill and is part of the geranium family

Oh Well done. Were you testing us or have you managed to find the answer yourself? 😄😎

Neither..............Someone I know, happened to have the answer and told me.

You must have some funny looking crains in your part of the world 😁😎

yes, but my phlox is gone, but still...you never know. great site though ..I like it

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-03T00:20:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 325.50/200.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

These look to be hardy geraniums also called cranesbill, I love these.

Thank you so much. Yes that is correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47