You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jockey Ridge - Natural Wonder

It is good that people were able to defend this unique place and did not allow to destroy it with new buildings. It looks incredibly beautiful. I don't have the words, but I don't need them here. I just want to look, I want to go on this sand and really soar up. This is an unreal beauty

Sort:  

It's truly amazing, @madlenfox I hope that you can visit one day and soar. I didn't know what to expect and so didn't have the forethought of planning the time to go, but just before sunset would be a great time to go. If you look at the photographs (fine art photography), you'll find that the dunes and patterns transform with the colors of the sunset.

Dunes are amazing! @youhavewings, changing the pattern is how nature draws its unique pictures before our eyes. Thank you! I wish you a pleasant weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90