You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jockey Ridge - Natural Wonder

This is so beautiful!!! Hooray Carolista Baum :) I bet you guys are happy that you pushed yourself to go to Jockey Ridge!!

I'm passing your post on to c-squared in the hopes that they visit :)

Sort:  

Thank you, @lynncoyle1! I've been holding onto this for quite a while. It was a good day to share though ;)

Don't you know Carolista Baum had to be an amazing person/mother. I am definitely going to look into her story more and maybe next year we'll leave a 'Thank You Carolista Baum Rock' Oh, I'm already excited just thinking about that.

Thank you for passing on to c-squared!

I just hope people enjoy Jockey's Ridge and I so much enjoy reading everyone's comments - my favorite part of posting actually.

Love to you and Brian

BTW....I'm out of steem AGAIN - always! I will have to catch up tomorrow. :)

Awww, I love the "thank you" rock idea @youhavewings!! She must have been something else!

You're most welcome; you're posts often grow so quickly (which is a good thing:), so I hope c2 shows before then 😅

Thanks for the love; right back atcha ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90